Your Stedwick PTA Board

Executive Committee (2018-2019)

President - Samantha Conroy

President - Samantha Conroy

Email: president@stedwickpta.org

 

Vice President - Chris Bowerman

Vice President - Chris Bowerman

Email: vicepresident@stedwickpta.org

 

Treasurer - Wayman Ka

Treasurer - Wayman Ka

Email: treasurer@stedwickpta.org

 

Secretary - Brenda Hartwig

Secretary - Brenda Hartwig

Email: secretary@stedwickpta.org

Board of Directors (2018-2019)

Volunteer Coordinator - Yasmin Veliz

Volunteer Coordinator - Yasmin Veliz

Email: volunteers@stedwickpta.org

Membership Coordinator - Heather Young

Membership Coordinator - Heather Young

Email: membership@stedwickpta.org

Kindergarten Ambassador - Christian Leatherbury

Kindergarten Ambassador - Christian Leatherbury

Email: welcome@stedwickpta.org

Fundraising Coordinator - Keeley Barker-Connelly

Fundraising Coordinator - Keeley Barker-Connelly

Email: fundraising@stedwickpta.org

MCCPTA Delegate 1 - Kevin Conroy

MCCPTA Delegate 1 - Kevin Conroy

Email: delegate1@stedwickpta.org

   
NAACP Liaison - Not Yet Filled

NAACP Liaison -Shayla Barnette

Identity Liaison - Not Yet Filled

Identity Liaison - Not Yet Filled

Staff Liaison - Andrea Schawaroch

Staff Liaison - Andrea Schawaroch

Email: Andrea_Schawaroch@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator - Sandra Woods

Parent Community Coordinator - Sandra Woods

Email: Sandra_Woods@mcpsmd.org